Property Search

Company Information

Community Info

Our Exclusive Residential Developments

Area Photo Tour

Area Links

Recently Sold Properties

Calculators

Contact Us

Copyright © 2006 All Rights Reserved

CONTACT US  
James Bloom, Broker
jbloom@soleandbloom.com
(office) 740-592-5263
(fax) 740-593-5259
John Sole, Broker
jsole@soleandbloom.com
(office) 740-592-5263
(fax) 740-593-5259
Sandra Porter, Realtor
sporter@soleandbloom.com
(office) 740-592-5263
(home) 740-592-1502
(mobile) 740-591-9545
(fax) 740-593-5259
Layiee Malott, Realtor
lmalott@soleandbloom.com
(office) 740-592-5263
(home) 740-594-4411
(mobile) 740-590-0391
(fax) 740-593-5259

 

C.R. Pratt, Realtor
crpratt@soleandbloom.com
(office) 740-592-5263
(home) 740-594-5322
(mobile) 740-591-2334
(fax) 740-593-5259
Sandra L. Collins, Realtor
scollins@soleandbloom.com
(office) 740-592-5263
(mobile) 740-591-9202
(fax) 740-593-5259

Chris Collins
ccollins@soleandbloom.com
(office) 740-592-5263
(mobile) 740-591-5837
(fax) 740-593-5259